Our Staff    
 

Keith Hewitt  x101
admin@hopecouncil.org
Administrative Assistant 


Barb Hess  x105
barb@hopecouncil.org
Assessor  


Abigail Wincek  x105            
abigail@hopecouncil.org
Assessor/Underage Drug and Alcohol Accountability Program Coordinator 


Kitt Stephenson
Custodian


Morgen Eckhardt  x102

morgen@hopecouncil.org

Direct Services Coordinator

                                                           
Guida Brown  x107
guida@hopecouncil.org             
Executive Director  


Hope Wesley-Early  x106
fgh@hopecouncil.org
Friends Give Hope Coordinator / Recovery Coach / Drug Testing Specialist
 
Yazlyn Perez  x104
coordinator@hopecouncil.org
Office Coordinator

Tracy Kiesler  x103
tracy@hopecouncil.org
Recovery Coach 

Denise Cartagena    
supervise@hopecouncil.org
Supervised Visitation Coordinator


Claudia Van Koningsveld
cvk4recovery@gmail.com
WOW Project Director




Board of Directors 

President
Nina Taylor
Kenosha County Department of Human Services

Vice President
Rebecca Matoska-Mentink
Kenosha County

Secretary
Mary Kubicki
Kenosha County

Treasurer

Lisa Kurman
Wellspring Counseling



Board Members

Floyd Asonwha
Life Dance Prevention Education

Michael Goebel
County Board Supervisor

James Beller
Kenosha Police Department


Peggy Wynia
TruStone Financial


Goretti Pereira

Lutheran Social Services




Staff & Board of Directors